Ken Brooke: Series Number 2 The Chop Cup
Brooke, Ken: Series Number 1 The Magic Box
©1981 Ken Brooke and Paul Stone, Liverpool, England
Softcover, comb-bound, 8x12", 16 pages
Ken Brooke: Series No. 1 The Magic Box
Image courtesy eBay seller Akwotoh

Comments: Routines for the Okito Coin Box and the Boston Box. Fully illustrated. There were a total of 10 volumes of the Ken Brooke Series.

Contents (Partial)

1 Routine With the Okito Box: 8 phase routine
9 The Routine With the Boston Box: with glass and playing card